What if LEEROY could take you further?

Starting from scratch and ensuring every project is exceptional. Using each person’s potential to create the big idea and develop imaginative concepts. This is who we are. Tell us where you want to go and we’ll take you there. We are committed to raising the stature of our clients and increasing their positioning on all platforms.

  • 1

    Think digital

    We develop customer experiences that are targeted and inspiring. Your website is your company’s vehicle to connect with users, and it should turn every visitor into a potential customer. Each of our projects is visualized, designed and fashioned in a way that makes the user path fluid, intuitive and efficient. In today’s world, if you want your brand image to leave a lasting impression, you have to design a powerful digital experience that is integrated into every one of your platforms.

  • 2

    Act strategically

    We know how to deliver successful campaigns that optimize your budget in the process. Achieving the right mix of media and strategy will breed a great idea and is a sound investment. When you think strategically, you understand how to reach your target audience in a relevant way, making it possible to measure the performance of your strategy by using powerful images and compelling messages. This is a return on your investment that justifies the means.

  • 3

    Analyze methodically

    The analysis phase needs to be detailed and objective if you want to determine the real value of digital performance in your projects. An accurate analysis requires an exhaustive look into conversion rates, impact, return on investment, recurrence and relevance. This rigorous investigation confirms whether your targets were reached, if you achieved your sales goals and if the experience was memorable.

Awards & recognitions

0

3
5
3
5
7
4
5
12

They trust us

Et si Leeroy vous amenait ailleurs?

Partir de la matière brute et garantir le meilleur de chaque projet. Harmoniser les potentiels de chacun pour extraire de la grande idée et développer des concepts créatifs. C’est notre essence. Votre impulsion. Une philosophie. C’est notre engagement pour donner de l’envergure à nos clients et les faire rayonner sur toutes les plateformes. Et si Leeroy vous amenait plus loin?

  • 1

    Penser digital

    Développer des expériences clients conçues pour marquer et cibler. L'incontournable vitrine qu'est le site web doit faire de chaque visiteur un client potentiel. Chaque projet est pensé, dessiné et réalisé pour rendre le parcours utilisateur fluide, intuitif et fonctionnel. Laisser une impression tangible de votre image de marque passe aujourd'hui par la conception d’expériences digitales percutantes intégrées à toutes vos plateformes.

  • 2

    Agir stratégiquement

    Nous déployons des campagnes prévues pour prioriser l’optimisation de vos budgets. Un investissement judicieux, le bon mix média et la bonne stratégie conduisent à la grande idée. La réflexion stratégique déterminera comment atteindre la cible avec pertinence, et permettra d’en mesurer la performance avec des images fortes et des messages qui ont de l’impact. Un retour sur investissement qui justifie les moyens.

  • 3

    Analyser minutieusement

    La phase d’analyse se doit d’être rigoureuse et juste pour étudier avec précision la performance digitale de vos projets. Analyser concrètement demande de mener l’enquête, loupe à la main, pour déchiffrer taux de conversions, d’impressions, retour sur investissement, récurrence et pertinence. C’est une investigation minutieuse pour confirmer que tous les objectifs soient atteints, que les ventes progressent et que l’expérience soit mémorable.

Prix et distinctions

0

2
5
2
5
5
4
1
12

Ils nous font confiance